We will call you back and give advice

Leave you personal details :

Wkrótce do Ciebie zadzwonimy!

+49 221 7907 3337
+48 782 333 336 PL
Label Dr. Alex
Label Oliwia
Label Mega
Label Pur Fresh

Private label

Due to innovative management techniques of our company, the supply of raw materials is carried out smoothly and each component of the logistics is verified to the last detail. We provide our customers with a full guarantee that our product is of the highest quality.

Our company provides a full cycle of production. Starting from the selection of raw materials and packaging to the development of exclusive product design. We control the entire process until a product is delivered. Global Chemia Group will always be a reliable partner for you.

About us

Our company is one of the leading manufacturers of household chemicals in the European Union. Due to the innovative technologies, our chemists and technicians have managed to create environmentally friendly products, which do not contain phosphates and thickeners that may negatively affect the environment and human health.

Our product catalogue has washing powders and gels, conditioners, which quickly and effectively remove all kinds of stains from different types of clothes. All this is possible thanks to the German raw materials, which are the basis of our products and ensure its highest quality.

Our customers show their appreciation for delivery in a timely manner and flexible pricing system. Now due to the increase in demand for our products not only on the EU market, but also in other countries, we start to work on the markets of Kazakhstan, Russia, Ukraine.

Contakt

Global Chemia Group
Erna-Scheffler-Str. 1A, 51103 Köln (Cologne)
tel: +49 221 7907 3337
fax: +49 221 7907 3001
info@globalchemiagroup.eu
Owner: Alex Zelenyy
tel: +48 782 333 336
info@globalchemiagroup.eu
Please enter the Name and Surname
Please enter your telephone number
Please enter your E-mail Invalid email address
Please enter Your firm's name
Please enter the message

Wir rufen dich zurück und beraten

Lass deine Angaben:

Bald rufen wir zurück!

+49 221 7907 3337
+48 782 333 336 PL
Marke Dr. Alex
Marke Oliwia
Marke Mega
Marke Pur Fresh

Private label

Stabile Lieferungen von Rohstoffen, moderne Verpackungstechnologien und eine durchdachte und geprüfte Logistik erlauben uns eine termingemäße Produktion von Haushaltschemikalien von garantierter Qualität.

Wir sind bereit die Rohstoff-und Verpackungswahl und die Bearbeitung des Projekts zu übernehmen. Außerdem sichern wir eine ständige Kontrolle des ganzen Prozesses - von der frühen Bestellung der Verpackungen, Rohstoffen, Produktion von Waren an bis zur Lieferung der fertigen Produkte in Ihr Lager.

Über Uns

Unser Unternehmen ist einer der führenden Hersteller der Haushaltschemie in Europäischen Union. Dank der Verwendung der Innovationstechnologien ist es unseren Chemiker und Technologen gelungen, umweltfreundliche Produktion zu schaffen. Sie beinhaltet keine Phosphaten und Verdickungsmittel, die nachteilig Umwelt und Menschengesundheit beeinflussen können.

In unserem Produktionskatalog finden Sie Wasch– und Gelpulver, Weichspüler, die effektiv und schnell verschiedene Waschtypen von allen Verschmutzungen und Flecken reinigen. Das alles ist möglich dank des deutschen Rohstoffes, das eine Grundlage unserer Produktion ist und ihre Hochqualität bereitstellt.

Unsere Besteller schätzen uns für geschäftstüchtige Auslieferungszeit und flexibles Preissystem. Heutzutage dank der Erhöhung der Nachfrage auf unsere Produktion nicht nur auf dem EU-Markt, sondern in anderen Ländern. Wir fangen an auf dem Markt in Kasachstan, Russischen Föderation und Ukraine zu arbeiten.

Kontakt

Global Chemia Group
Erna-Scheffler-Str. 1A, 51103 Köln
tel: +49 221 7907 3337
fax: +49 221 7907 3001
info@globalchemiagroup.eu
Eigentümer: Alex Zelenyy
tel: +48 782 333 336
info@globalchemiagroup.eu
Bitte geben Sie den Namen und Nachnamen
Bitte geben Sie eine Telefonnummer
Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail Ungültige E-Mail-Adresse
Bitte geben Sie den Namen Ihres Unternehmens
Bitte geben Sie Ihre Nachricht ein